Snooker & Billiards Shield Menus

Newcastle Open Snooker Championship

Entries are closing soon for the Newcastle Open. Click “Read More” for info.  Current confirmed entries are:

Dave Watkins,
Luke Green,
Malcolm Winter,
Fred Minici,
Kiah Bloomfield,
Phil Mowbray,
Rob Elsley,
David Waller,
Patrick Gauci,
Mark McCosker,
Nathan Karam,
Jom Wangta,
Simon Rendle,
Mick Pilgrim,
Steve Miller,
Ekachai Hormhuan,
Matt Lochrin,
Tristan Fletcher,
Terry Emmett,
Brad Main

If your name is not on this list, it means your payment has not been received. Please send enquiries and entry forms to
The draw will be posted on facebook and on Wednesday 28th.

Newcastle Open Poster