Snooker & Billiards Shield Menus

New NDBSA Committee for 2019

The NDBSA is pleased to announce the new Committee for 2019. After a bumpy start at the AGM where a Committee was unable to be formed the members dug deep and came up with a Committee at a subsequent meeting. The new Committee are keen to not only build on the work of the previous Committee but also contribute with new ideas and enthusiasm. The new members are:

President: Richard Evans (Kahibah Sports Club)

Vice President: Andrew Clarke (Wangi Workers Club)

Secretary/Treasurer: Bill Marshall (Nelson Bay Community Club)

Committee members:

  • John Duchatel (Wangi Workers Club)
  • Charlie Brown (Nelson Bay Community Club)
  • Ian Olson (Belmont 16′ Sailing Club)
  • Grant Schubert (Kahibah Sports Club)