Toronto Worker’s Club No.2

Home game start times: 6pm Wednesdays

PlayerStart HcpPlayedWonLost
Last updated:11:46 am07 Dec 17
Ian Callaghan0101
Nathan Myers-6220
Neil Myers3101
Mark Seymour3211
Nev Entwistle3211
John Peebles6101
Henry Zur11110
Henry Zur12
Terry Eve10101
Mahesh Naik14
Matt Hawkins6110
Andrew Cox4101
Warren Johnson-3101
Steve Strang-3101

The NDBSA endeavours to ensure that handicap adjustments are accurate – If you believe there is an error please contact us as soon as possible so we can investigate. If captains play players off website (updated) handicaps and we have made an error players/teams won’t be penalised.