Cessnock Comets

Home game start times: 1pm Thursdays

PlayerStart HcpPlayedWonLostNew Hcp
Last updated:07:20 pmMar-22-2019
Gary Johnson-8220-12
John Potyrala-10101-8
Allan Pinchen18
Peter Kennedy12
Paul Weatherstone-4211-4
Ken Oakes61104
John Gear0110-2
Peter Agland103218
Don Flanagan-2
Terry Cobby24
Peter Harris103218
Phillip Tonnet2455014
Vince Miranda1861526
Laurie Garlick38
Leon Bush3410136
John Charlton3254126

The NDBSA endeavours to ensure that handicap adjustments are accurate – If you believe there is an error please contact us as soon as possible so we can investigate. If captains play players off website (updated) handicaps and we have made an error players/teams won’t be penalised.