NDBSA Committee

PositionNameEmailMobile
President:Bill Shoesmithinfo@balloonaway.com.au
Vice President:Grant Schubertgrant147@gmail.com0421 337 105
Treasurer:Brian Bourkebbourke50@gmail.com
Secretary:Neil Fatanianvfatania@gmail.com
Committee Members:
Steve Briantstevebriant@gmail.com
Ian Callaghancalev53@bigpond.com
Peter Littlelittlepj@idl.net.au
Chris Mungovenmuncake@bigpond.net.au
Neil Prattnsfpratt@optusnet.com.au
Life Members:John HicksJoy HicksPeter Hough
Ross JohnsonIan OlsonDavid Atkinson
Michael HillRobert YoungJohn Cavenett
Ian Olson
Passed Life Members:Bert AglandNeville AglandReg Marsh Senior
Thomas MeliaRobert CooperAlwyn Gore
Rex SmithJohn SmithCraig Jones
Thomas ArnolliHura HermanJohn Lund